One day safary

PRIVATE SAFARY

private group of 3 guests, exclusive descents, two guides per group

Weekdays: from 2h 30min of fying time/ from 2870 EUR per person

Weekends and holidays: from 3h of fying time/ from 3600 EUR per person

28660320_1845195908858440_2130742661057611762_n

You have already skied with us and think that we have nothing to surprise you … That’s not it! The SAFARY program is specially made for experienced heliskiers who are ready to ride a lot and in interesting and remote locations. In a single day, we will visit several mountain regions of Abkhazia, and in each of the regions we will chose the most interesting descents.

Benefits:

– private format – 1 helicopter / 1 group of 3 guests

– additional safety – 2 guides per group

– only the best descents in different mountain areas

– the opportunity to visit remote ski areas and make the first descent in a new place!

Skiing area: we will make some of the best runs in our main areas: Ah-Ag, Arabica, Stone Treasure, Ancho, Seven Lakes, Bzyb Range. If the weather is available and the group is willing we will fly to Eastern Abkhazia with skiing on the Abkhaz Ridge up to the Kadorsky Gorge. The program also includes flying and skiing over the unique Ritsa Lake and overlooking the sea. Add a delicious lunch in the mountains or on the lake shore. And don’t forget that all of this in one day!

Private format – one helicopter – one group. 3 clients / 2 guides.

Minimum heli time: 2,5 huors of flying time in a weekdais and 3 hours of flying time in a weekends and holidays per group per day. Flight time calculation starts from the moment when the blades begin to rotate and ends with their stop. Billing per minute.

Tariffication: Extra flight time (more than 2.5 or 3 hours depending on the day) is paid based on the price of 860 EUR per hour per person (for a group of 3 people). Billing per minute.

Refund:  If the group did not spend the paid minimum flight time (3 hours) for objective reasons (bad weather, high avalanche danger, technical problems, administrative prohibition, etc.), refund for unused flight time is calculated at the rate of 1000 EUR per hour per person. If the group refused to continue skiing for reasons of a different nature – a refund is possible at a price of 1 hour = 800 EUR per person.

Possible routes:

Western ring. Ah-Ag, Stone Treasure, oz. Ritsa, Ancho, Seven Lakes, Bzyp Range, Arabica. The program is designed for 10-17 runs and 3-5 hours of flight time. Some areas can be ignored at the request of the group, weather or snow conditions.

карта-план-сафари_s

Eastern Express. Transabkhazian route. We will visit all main mountain regions of Abkhazia from west to east, right up to the Kadorsky gorge. Stone treasure, Ancho, Bzip range, Chedym, Himsa, Atsgara and back through the Bzyp Range and Arabica. A very rich and bright route, designed for perfect weather, strong group, early start, 12-20 descents and 4-6 hours of flying time.

карта-трансАбхазия_s

Edit

Хели-сафари

SAFARY

от 3 часов летного времени / от 135.000р с человека

28660320_1845195908858440_2130742661057611762_n

Вы уже катались с нами и думаете, что нам нечем вас удивить… Это не так! Программа SAFARY для опытных хелискишников, готовых много и интересно кататься. За один день мы посетим сразу несколько горных районов Абхазии и в каждом из них совершим несколько самых интересных спусков.

Преимущества:

— частный формат – 1 вертолет/1 группа

— дополнительная безопасность – 2 гида на группу

— только лучшие спуски в разных горных районах

Район катания: мы сделаем по несколько лучших спусков в наших основных районах: Ах-Аг, Арабика, Каменный клад, Анчхо, Семь Озер, Бзыбский хребет. При наличии погоды и желании группы возможен полет в Восточную Абхазию с катанием на Абхазском хребте вплоть до Кадорского ущелья. Так же в программе полет и катание над озером Рица и с видом на море. Дополнит программу вкусный ланч в горах. И все это за один день!

Вертолет: SA-319 Alouette III (2 гида / 3 клиента). Частный формат – один вертолет – одна группа.

Минимальное летное время: 3 часа на одну группу за один день.

Группа: 3 клиента / 2 гида. Мы летаем одной группой в удаленных районах, поэтому на этой программе будет работать два гида.

Тарификация: 3 часа летного времени при группе 3 клиента/2 гида = 135.000р с человека. Летное время сверх 3 часов оплачивается исходя из цены 45.000р. в час с человека (при полной группе). Тарификация поминутная.

Не вылет: Если группа не израсходовала оплаченное минимальное летное время (3 часа) по объективным причинам (существенное ухудшение погоды, высокая лавинная опасность, технические проблемы,  административный запрет и пр.) возврат за неиспользованное летное время производится из расчета 2250р за минуту. В случае, если группа отказалась от продолжения катания по причинам иного характера – возврат возможен по цене 1 минута = 1250р.

Возможные варианты маршрутов:

Западное кольцо. Ах-Аг, Каменный Клад, оз. Рица, Анчхо, Семь озер, Бзыпский хребет, Арабика. Программа расчитана на 10-17 спусков и 3-5 часов летного времени. Часть районов может быть проигнорирована по желанию группы, погоде или состоянию снега.карта-план-сафари_s

Восточный экспресс. Трансабхазский маршрут. Мы сможем посетить все основные горные районы Абхазии с запада на восток, вплоть до Кадорского ущелья. Ур. Каменный клад, г. Анчхо, г. Бзыпская, г. Чедым, г. Химса, г. Ацгара и обратно через Бзыпский хребет и Арабику. Очень насыщенный и яркий маршрут, расчитан на идеальную погоду, сильную группу, ранний подъем, 12-20 спусков и 4-6 часов летного времени.

карта-трансАбхазия_s