KP One Day Package

One day heliski package. Aibga ridge

75.000 rubles per person (for a full group of 4 guests / 1 guide) = 1 hour of helicopter time. Usually in 1 hour we manage to make 4 descents in the Near Ski Area (Aibga Ridge). Additional flight time – 50,000 rubles per hour for 1 person (with a full group of 4 guests / 1 guide).

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

The package includes:

– transfer from Krasnaya Polyana to the helipad and back;

– lunch and water on board;

– rent of avalanche equipment;

– a certified ski guide for each group.

Skiing takes place on the Aibga ridge. We have at our disposal a compact, but interesting and varied mountain region with a good selection of slopes of varying difficulty, an interesting Alpine zone and the best forest skiing in the Caucasus!

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

The helipad is located on the territory of the Krasnaya Polyana tourist cluster.

Helicopters: Eurocopter AS-350B3.

Groups: 4 guests / 1 guide. One helicopter can simultaneously work with three groups.

With an incomplete group (less than 4 guests), skiing is carried out at the rate of 280,000 rubles – the first hour of skiing per group, 200,000 rubles per hour – the subsequent flying time per group.

Flight time billing: per minute, from the moment the engine is started until it is turned off.

Guides: RMGA or UIAGM certified ski guides.

The average vertical drop on the program for 1 descent is 700m. Landings usually take place at an altitude of 2200-2500 meters, and pick ups are 1300-1800 meters.

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

A refund

In the event of a non-departure for reasons depending on the organizing company (shortage of clients in the group, unavailability of the helicopter, ban on flights, etc.), we guarantee, at the request of the client, an unconditional 100% refund or transfer of the ride date.

In cases where the weather is predicted a day before the skiing date, in which safe flights and / or skiing are clearly impossible, the organizing company, in agreement with the clients, cancels the program and makes a 100% refund or transfer of the skiing date.

If the program ends early, after a flight to the mountains, for reasons beyond the control of the organizer, including (non-flying weather in the ski area, the inability to safely land due to difficult weather conditions, a high level of avalanche danger, obvious unpreparedness of the group for the heli program -ski, etc.), the program price is calculated based on the actual flight time with per-minute tariffication.

In difficult weather conditions, when safe flights are possible, but piloting takes longer than in stable flight weather (search for simple landings, the need to ride in areas remote from the base or change skiing areas due to weather conditions, repeated visits to the landing point, etc.) the organizing company will agree with the clients on the need for flights, immediately upon discovering such circumstances. In this case, the number of descents performed in 1 hour may differ downward from the calculated 4 descents. The cost is calculated based on the actual flight time.

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

When activating the ABS system outside the situation of an avalanche threat, payment: 10,000 rubles.

Refunds are not made due to the impossibility of skiing for the following reasons:

– illness or injury received both before the start and during the period of the program;

– inability to ride due to fatigue;

– unwillingness or impossibility for the client to ski due to bad weather conditions or severe snow conditions (provided that safe skiing on that day is possible);

By the decision of the guide, a participant can be suspended from skiing if the level of his technical or physical fitness does not correspond to the level of the rest of the group – the participant significantly “slows down” the group, creates a danger for himself or other members of the group. In this case, the organizing company does not make any compensation.

КП. Однодневная программа хелиски

Хребет Аибга

70.000р с человека (при полной группе 4 гостя/1гид) = 1 час вертолетного времени. Это как минимум 5 гарантированных спусков в Ближней зоне катания (Хребет Аибга). Дополнительное летное время — 50.000р в час с 1 человека (при полной группе 4 гостя/1 гид).

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

В пакет также входит:

— трансфер из Красной Поляны до вертолетной площадки и обратно;

— ланч и вода на борту;

— аренда лавинного снаряжения;

— сертифицированный лыжный гид для каждой группы. 

Катание происходит на хребте Аибга. В нашем распоряжении компактный, но интересный и разнообразный горный район с хорошим выбором спусков разной сложности, интереснейшей Alpine зоной и лучшим лесным катанием на Кавказе!

Вертолетная площадка расположена на территории курорта Роза-Хутор.

Вертолеты: современный горный Eurocopter AS-350B3e.

Группы: 4 гостя / 1 гид. Один вертолет может одновременно работать с двумя группами.

При неполной группе (менее 4 гостей) катание производится из расчета 280.000р — первый час катания на группу, 200.000р в час — последующее летное время на группу.

Тарификация летного времени: поминутная, с момента запуска двигателя и до его выключения.

Гиды: сертифицированные лыжные гиды AГГР или UIAGM.

Средний перепад высот на программе за 1 спуск 700м. Высадки обычно происходят на высоте 2200-2500, а подборы 1300-1800 метров.

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi
Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

Возврат денежных средств

В случае невылета по причинам, зависящим от компании-организатора (недобор клиентов в группу, неготовность вертолета, запрет на полеты и т.д.), мы гарантируем, по запросу клиента, безусловный 100% возврат денежных средств.

В случаях, когда за сутки до даты катания прогнозируется погода, при которой безопасные полеты и/или катание однозначно невозможны, компания-организатор по согласованию с клиентами отменяет программу и производит 100% возврат денежных средств.

При досрочном завершении программы, после вылета в горы, по причинам, не зависящим от компании организатора, в том числе (нелетная погода в районе катания, невозможность безопасно произвести высадки в связи со сложными метеоусловиями, высокий уровень лавинной опасности, очевидная неготовность группы к программе хели-ски и т.д.), расчет цены программы производится на основании летного времени. В этих случаях компания-организатор не гарантирует выполнение 5 спусков за 1 час летного времени.

При сложных метеоусловиях, когда безопасные полеты возможны, но пилотирование занимает больше времени, чем при устойчивой летной погоде (поиск простых высадок, необходимость катания в удаленных от базы районах или смена районов катания по метеоусловиям, повторные заходы на точку высадки и т.д.) компания-организатор согласовывает с клиентами необходимость производства полетов, немедленно при обнаружении подобных обстоятельств. В этом случае осуществление 5 спусков за 1 час летного времени так же не может быть гарантировано. Расчет стоимости осуществляется на основании фактического летного времени.

Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi

При активации системы ABS вне ситуации угрозы схода лавины оплата :  10 000 рублей.

Возврат денежных средств не производится в связи с невозможностью катания по следующим причинам:
— болезнь или травма, полученные как до начала, так и в период проведения программы;
— невозможность катания в связи с усталостью;
— нежелание или невозможность для клиента катания в связи с плохими погодными условиями или тяжелыми снежными условиями (при условии, что безопасное катание в этот день возможно);

По решению гида, участник может быть отстранен от катания в случае, если уровень его технической или физической подготовки не соответствует уровню остальных членов группы – участник существенно «тормозит» группу, создает опасность для себя или других участников группы. В этом случае, компания-организатор не производит никаких компенсаций.